top of page

Vegan Won Ton Filling


These vegan won ton fillings are the bomb! My husband says he doesn’t even notice the won tons aren’t filled with meat while enjoying his soup! They are a little time consuming to make but so worth it! 

*If you are vegan, check ingredients on won ton wrappers as most contain egg yolk. 

Did you make this recipe? 
Tag @theroastedchickpea on Instagram

and hashtag it #veganwonton

bottom of page